Interstate and Worldwide Movers in Florida

March 31, 2010
To whom it may concern


I am pleased to recommend the services of Omega Relocations, who we recently employed to ship 20 poker tables for a fundraising in New York City to benefit the Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research.

As a non-profit, cost is very important to us and Omega offered good value for money compared to other removal companies without compromising the quality of service. The employees demonstrated a high level of professionalism, packing and unpacking the tables with care and efficiency so that everything was delivered damage free and on time.

We would be happy to use Omega Relocations for any future shipping requirements and recommend the company whole-heartedly.

Yours sincerely

Sheila Kelly
Director Of Special Events
Michael J. Fox foundation


October 3, 2009
Dear Mark, Jeanine and Mohamed,


My possessions arrived at my new home in Wales, UK on Friday, October 2, 2009; and I want to let each of you know that I am very, very impressed with the whole experience of moving from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA to Mt. Ash, Wales, UK.

It was a totally seamless process for me from the packing up of my possessions by Wheaten Transport on August 10 to the unpacking and placing of said possessions in my new home. Everyone involved has been professional, patient and very helpful throughout the whole process.

It is a somewhat anxious experience to send one's worldly possessions off into "nowhere" and know that it is someone else's hands and safe keeping. My things arrived in perfect condition; and I was impressed with the speed in which the whole venture was completed. I have no intention of making an international move again, but would use Omega and TEAM Allied in a heartbeat and would highly recommend your companies to anyone else contemplating a move such as mine.

Thank you for all your help. You made the experience most satisfying to this customer.

Best,

Pamela Allen


October 22, 2008
Dear Manny,


Hi Manny, how are you? This is Chris, from Concord with a shipment to Constantza. Finally my cargo arrived, just as we discussed, a little late because of some storms in the China Sea, but intact and sealed. Thank you so very much for such a great service, professionalism and gentleman ship. I will always remember this, and keep you in my prayers. Please, convey all my thanks to the people of Omega Relocations involved in this transaction, especially Liat, and also special thanks to the guys who did all the loading in Concord, led by Haim. Their load was perfectly done, perfectly secured and arrived as such. Could you please try to contact them and send them my special thanks and gratitude for their work, it was just great. I will always recommend you and Omega Relocations to all my friends and I will add another perfect chapter to the Better Business Bureau for your work.

Thank you very, very much and God bless you all.

Chris


27 August 2008
Shalom Liat,


I just want you to know that I could not be more pleased By the work of the crew that was here today. They were Super-efficient & fast, yet extremely careful w/ the valuable stuff, Super-polite, neat -what can I tell you, a pleasure to work with. I Can only hope that the guys @ the other end of the shipment are half as good(?!).

My various friends who wandered around today to say goodbye all Requested your info, which I gave them. Pls. let me know if I can write a good review & where, or how to Contact the BBB to add to your rating.

My best regards & thanks,

MRD

3 September 2007
Dear Alon,


It has been a long time and I hope that you are well. Remember you helped me ship my things to S. Africa when I need relocated??? I now have another friend of mine who is incidentally relocating to SA and I told her about what good service that you gave me and she would like to use your services. Her name is Caroline Mwende and she is copied in the email. Mwende, Alon is great to deal with so please call him in the number below and he will come to your house and do the estimate of shipping. Alon do give her a good rate like you did with me.

Regards and keep well.

Carole

26 June 2007
Dear Mark and Cynthia,


I wanted to let you both know how pleased we were with our second overseas shipment with Omega. Out container arrived in Naples on June 15, cleared customs, and was delivered to our new house on June 21. The delivery went smoothly and all our household goods arrived in tip top order. The local receiving agency, Alpha International, were terrific as well. I really appreciate all you did to coordinate our pick up in Asheville along with packing the container in New York. Please do not hesitate to use as a reference. We are very satisfied Customers.

Sincerely

David Frechter and David Stewart
Cetona, Italy

31 March 2005
To Whom it May Concern:


It is our pleasure appoint Omega Relocations as the shipping company of the members of ISO, International Student Organization for the year 2005-2006.

Omega Relocations was serving as our shipping company for the past four years. The company proved to be an attentive service provider, as well as affordable in rates and prompt at service. Omega Relocations fulfilled our member's expectation and showed itself as a company with great value to customers satisfactory.

Sincerely
Keren Ziv
Director
International Student Organization (ISO)

23 April 2004
Dear Boaz:


This is a letter of appreciation to thank you and your company for the wonderful moving job you do for us.

The men who packed up the apartment in New York did a stellar job. Every thing was exactly how it left New York when it arrived in Florida.

Your men called when they said they would and they were right on time on the day of delivery. They could not of been nicer or any more helpful then they were.

If any one ever asks for a reference on your company, please do not hesitate to give them our name and number to call us.

Thank you once again.

Kind Regards,
Lee & Leslie Manne

3 March 2003
To whom it may concern


Re:recommendation letter to Omega Relocations New York
Recently we have returned from "Shlichut" in New York to our home in Israel and we hired Omega Relocations to transfer our belongings to Israel.

They packed the house and shipped it to Israel in a very professional way. The service we received, both in New York and in Israel, was very good and considerate.

We recommend them to all who are moving to Israel.

Sincerely,
Opher Offen
(Former) Aliyah Shaliach - New York

7 June 2001
Dear David,


I am writing to compliment both you and your crew of movers for your outstanding service. We were both delighted with the quality of care and personalized attention we received as we were planning our overseas move. In addition to the thorough, in-person estimate, we were very pleased with the affordability offered by Omega in comparison to several other moving/shipping companies. Being in careers that involve frequent moving, we will be certain to highly recommend Omega to our colleagues.

We would also like to extend our thanks to the individual movers (Walter, Frank, Juan, and Dexter). They wree cautious, efficient, and considerate. Their efforts made the stresses of moving infinitely more manageable.

Again, thank you for your exceptional service.

Sincerely,
Micah M. Murray, Ph.D.
Cognitive Neurophysiology Laboratory
Cognitive Neuroscience & Schizophrenia Program

26 October 2000
David,


This check is payment for the moving costs from New York to its final destination at our apartment in Toronto, Canada. It is a pleasure dealing with such a professional operation as yours and so far things have worked out excellently. The men that packed our goods were exceptional in the way they handled our precious goods and the way that they left our apartment.

Since our company moves a number of people up and down the east coast, it is with great pleasure that I will recommend the services of your company to our company leadership for upcoming relocations.

Thank you again David for your help and hope that the success of your company brings good things to you.

John Lord

3 October 1997
Dear David,


Thank you for arranging our move to Dubai. We would like to commend your service, and especially that of the five movers who packed our belongings. Led by Dexter, the team was punctual, cordial, meticulous and professional. They arrived and began work immediately, disassembling our large library and packing our books. Dexter demonstrated the utmost care in packing our kitchen and other delicate items, and we were particularly impressed with the way the team cared for our fine wooden furniture. They spared no materials, packing and wrapping everything to assure its safe transport, caring for our belongings as if they were their own. We were very pleased with their concern to efficiently pack everything, utilizing the available space to the utmost, and assembling the load in the 20ft. container. Within 6 hours, they were through, the truck loaded and locked. Every phase of the move was pleasurable and we feel very satisfied with the service. We are looking forward to the same treatment upon the arrival of our belongings in Dubai. Omega was recommended to us by Ms. Hanan Ramahi, whose belongings, by the way, arrived in perfect condition from their recent move, and we in turn will confidently recommend Omega to our friends and family. Many thanks to you and the whole Omega team.

Sincerely yours,
J. Progler
G. Ramahi

21 October 1992
Dear Madam,


May I recommend to the Philippine Mission to the United Nations the services of Omega Relocations Company. In the shipment of my personal and household effects to Brussels, I have been most pleased with their very professional, yet personalized handling. One of their principals, Mr. John Hanczor, personally attended to our needs and made sure that everything was taken cared of.

I understand that Mary Ann Arguillas (formerly of the Mission) was also accorded the same level of service in her relocation back home.

Very truly yours,
J. Eduardo Malaya
Consulate General of the Philippines

26 August 1991
Dear Boaz Aviani,


I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Boaz Aviany and to Omega - Shipping Company for handling our shipment and taking care of our personal effects the best way possible.

Your efficiency, proffesionality and the devotion of your employees, have been very helpful and caused a convenient beginning for having the shipment delivered without any damage.

Sincerely,
Eli Harel - director
Government of Israel

14 December 1988
Dear Mr Aviani,


We arrived safely in Stockholm and so did also the shipment of all our personal effects. Your company people packed them in an excellent manner and there was no damage whatsoever. Please accept my thanks for the efficient service rendered by your company.

Sincerely yours,
Dr Moshe Yegar
Ambassador



The best shipping and moving companies are those that have local and international knowledge, which is exactly what we can offer you. We arenít just familiar with Miami, New York and Los Angeles, but also the Far East, the Middle East, Europe, Africa and Asia, and it is this knowledge that allows us to serve you better than other shipping and moving companies. As a shipping company operating worldwide, we are able to transport small, delicate items, larger items and even vehicles as far or as local as you need us to. Also, since we have been working for years, we have gotten our moving process down to a precise science.

Our clients include consulates, private individuals, trade shows, national corporations, international corporations, government departments and organizations, international banks and more. In addition to standard moving services, we also offer all risk insurance, free box and wardrobe delivery, antique and fine arts shipping and packing, custom and regulation documents, secure storage warehouse facilities, sea and air shipping, auto shipping, import and export services and more. All of these services are available either for free or at affordable prices, and were designed specifically for your convenience. If you are looking for one of the best shipping and moving companies in the United States, trust Omega Relocations. Read a few of our customer reviews for more proof.